close button


Board of Directors

Daniel Goh (Co-Chairman)

Samuel Seow (Co-Chairman)

Wong Yen Yee

Quah Sy Ren

Kuo Jian Hong

Our theatre should aspire to objectively critique life, respectfully entertain audiences, and forever explore new uncharted territories. Based on this basic consensus, we shall debate among ourselves vigorously as we support each other loyally.

Kuo Pao Kun | Co-Founder